Key Dates, Conference Co-Chairs

Submission deadline

Friday, February 1, 2019

Author notification of acceptance

Monday, March 4, 2019

Registration deadline

Friday, March 29, 2019 (one author for each accepted paper/proposal must register by this deadline for the paper to be included in the program)

Conference dates

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 (evening reception)
Thursday, May 9, 2019 (full day)
Friday, May 10, 2019 (half day, concluding after lunch)

Conference Co-Chairs

  • Mike Peng, The University of Texas at Dallas
  • Lourdes Casanova, Cornell University
  • Alvaro Cuervo-Cazurra, Northeastern University
  • John Mezias, University of Miami
  • Hubert Zydorek, The University of Texas at Dallas

Conference Contact